Building Bridges ... Mergers & Acquisitions for Companies of $5-$50 million in revenue.

Merger and Acquisition Advisors in Minneapolis

Meet our dedicated team of merger and acquisition advisors. Whether you are thinking of buying or selling a company, Sunbelt Business Advisors will confidentially guide you through the process.

severt.png

Scott Evert | President, M & A Advisor

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone: 651-484-2677

Email: severt@sunbeltmidwest.com      

Read More About Scott

Chris Jones - StoneArch Business Advisors

Chris Jones | M & A Advisor

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone: 651-288-1624

Email: cjones@sunbelt-business-advisors.com      

Read More About Chris

Domenic Rinaldi| CBI | Managing Director

Chicago, Illinois

Phone: 773-243-1603

Email: drinaldi@sunbeltnetwork.com

Read More About Domenic

Ed Krajcir | M & A Advisor

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Phone: 262-901-0086

Email: ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com

Read More About Ed

Dan Mulvaney - StoneArch Business Advisors

Dan Mulvaney | M & A Advisor

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone: 651-288-1632

Email: dmulvaney@sunbelt-business-advisors.com

Website: www.mulvaneysun.com

Read More About Dan

Leonard Washko - StoneArch Business Advisors

Leonard Washko | Senior Analyst

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone: 612-238-1287

Email: lwashko@sunbelt-business-advisors.com

Read More About Leonard

Jim Borthwick - StoneArch Business Advisors

Jim Borthwick | M & A Advisor

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Phone: 612-238-1465

Email: jborthwick@sunbelt-business-advisors.com

Read More About Jim

scott_hagel_150x150_2.jpg

 

Scott Hagel| General Counsel

Saint Paul, MN

Phone: 651-288-1630

Email: shagel@sunbeltmidwest.com

Read More About Scott

 

Dave Maiser | Industry Expert

Read More About Dave

 

Christine Topp | Marketing & Research Analyst

Read More About Christine

Sign Up & Receive Monthly Updates and Listings in Your Email!